vDeck - Preferences - Allowing File Overwrite
When you upload Files using the File Manager, you will see an error if the file already exisits. To allow uploaded files to overwrite existing files, log into vDeck and click Preferences.

This tutorial courtesy BlueFish, Inc. Visit us at: www.bluefishhosting.com
and click

2006 BlueFish Hosting. All Rights Reserved.